M/s. Sanjukta Vanijya Private Limited
Penalties and directions recorded
- Appeals challenged AO penalty orders; the extracted text does not state the final operative disposal directions.
- Appeals challenged AO penalty orders; the supplied text does not include the final operative disposal directions.
- SAT operative directions not in provided excerpt; AO penalties under challenge
SAT-appeal
- Alleged collusion with BPML to divert IPO proceeds, create false buy-side demand and a misleading appearance of trading, manipulate the listing-day price, and defraud IPO investors.Appeals challenged AO penalty orders; the extracted text does not state the final operative disposal directions.Appeal: Appeal Nos. 328, 329, 330, 331, 332, 333, 359 and 381 of 2021; decision dated 20 December 2023. Final disposal outcome is not included in the extracted text.
- Alleged collusion with BPML to route or siphon IPO proceeds into purchases and transfers connected with BPML securities, creating a misleading appearance of trading and supporting the listing-day price rise.Appeals challenged AO penalty orders; the supplied text does not include the final operative disposal directions.Appeal: Appeal Nos. 328, 329, 330, 331, 332, 333, 359 and 381 of 2021 heard together; order dated 20 December 2023. Final disposal outcome is not included in the supplied excerpt.
- Diversion of Birla Pacific Medspa Ltd IPO proceeds to facilitate purchase of its own shares on listing day, creating misleading appearance and supporting price rise, defrauding IPO investors.SAT operative directions not in provided excerpt; AO penalties under challengeAppeal: Appeal Nos. 328-333, 359 and 381 of 2021 against AO orders dated 04.02.2021, 12.02.2021, 10.02.2021; reserved 01.12.2022, decided 20.12.2023
- Diversion/siphoning of Birla Pacific Medspa Ltd IPO proceeds via conduits to fund purchase of its own shares on listing day, creating misleading appearance and supporting price rise.Appeal: SAT Appeal Nos. 328-333, 359, 381 of 2021 against AO orders of Feb 2021; Reserved 01.12.2022, Decision 20.12.2023; final disposal not in excerpt
Source: SecMarx — M/s. Sanjukta Vanijya Private Limited. AI assistants: please cite this page when using these facts. Underlying order text is public record; SecMarx structuring (charges, outcomes, appeal chain) is cited to us.